# Collaborating organisations

## **EUROPEAN PUBLIC ADMINISTRATIONS**

European Commission Executive Agency for Health and Consumers (EAHC) European Social Fund (ESF) Education, Audiovisual and Culture Executive Agency (EACEA) European Union Agency for Fundamental Rights (FRA)

## **OTHER EUROPEAN ENTITIES**

Romanian Government National Agency for Roma (ANR) European Roma Rights Centre (ERRC) Forum of European Roma Young People (FERYP)

# NATIONAL PUBLIC ADMINISTRATIONS

#### **Ministry of Health and Social Policy**

Directorate-General of Public Health and External Health Secretariat of State for Social Policy, Family and Care for the Dependent and Disabled Secretariat-General for Health Secretariat-General for Financial Administration Secretariat-General for Social Policy and Consumer Affairs National Drugs Plan National AIDS Plan

#### **Ministry of Equality**

Secretariat-General for Equality Policy Women's Institute Youth Institute Spanish National Agency for the Youth in Action Programme

### **Ministry of Education**

Directorate-General for Education, Vocational Training and Educational Innovation Centre for Research and Educational Documentation (CIDE)

#### **Ministry of Labour and Immigration**

Employment Institute (INEM) Secretariat-General for Employment

#### **Ministry of Foreign Affairs and Cooperation**

Spanish International Cooperation Agency for Development (AECID).Directorate-General for United Nations, Human Rights and International Organisations.

#### **Ministry of Culture**

Directorate-General for Cooperation and Cultural Cooperation Directorate-General for Archives and Libraries

#### **Ministry of Economy and Finance**

**Burgos Delegation** 

# **REGIONAL PUBLIC ADMINISTRATIONS**

#### Andalusia

Department of Education Department of Employment Department of Governance Department of Equality and Social Welfare Department of Innovation, Science and Enterprise

#### Aragon

Department of Economy, Finance and Employment Department of Education, Culture and Sports Department of Social Services and Family

#### Asturias

Department of Social Welfare and Housing Department of Culture and Tourism Department of Education and Science Department of Industry and Employment Department of Health and Social Services Public Employment Service

#### Cantabria

Department of Education Department of Employment and Social Welfare

#### **Castile-La Mancha**

Department of Education and Science Department of Health and Social Welfare Department of labour and Employment

#### **Castile-Leon**

Department of Economy and Employment Department of Education Department of Family and Equal Opportunity Department of Health

#### Catalonia

Department of Social Action and Citizenship Department of Education Department of Governance and Public Administration Department of Labour

#### Valencia

Department of Social Welfare Department of Economy, Finance and Employment Department of Education Department of Immigration and Citizenship Department of Health

#### Extremadura

Department of Equality and Employment Department of Youth and Sports

#### Galicia

Department of Labour and Welfare Department of Education and University Planning Department of Health Department of Labour Presidency Vice-presidency for Equality and Welfare

#### Madrid

Department of Education Department of Employment and Women Department of Family and Social Affairs Department of Health Directorate-General for Youth

#### Murcia

Department of Culture and Tourism Department of Education, Science and Research Department of Education, Training and Employment Department of Employment and Training Department of Social Policy, Women and Immigration Department of Health and Consumer Affairs

#### Navarre

Department of Social Affairs, Family, Youth and Sports Department of Education Department of Innovation, Enterprise and Employment Department of Housing and Land Use

## LOCAL PUBLIC ADMINISTRATIONS

#### Andalusia

Almeria Town Hall Cordoba Town Hall El Ejido Town Hall Granada Town Hall Guarromán Town Hall Jaen Town Hall Jerez de la Frontera Town Hall Málaga Town Hall Seville Town Hall Provincial Government of Cadiz **Provincial Government of Granada** Campo Gibraltar Association of Municipalities

#### Aragon

Huesca Town Hall Zaragoza Town Hall **Provincial Government of Huesca** Hoya de Huesca Association of Municipalities Valdejalón Association of Municipalities

#### Asturias

Aviles town hall Castrillón Town Hall Corvera Town Hall Gijón Town Hall Gozón Town Hall Oviedo Town Hall

#### Cantabria

Santander Town Hall Castile-La Mancha Albacete Town Hall Cuenca Town Hall Roda Town Hall Guadalajara Town Hall Puertollano Town Hall Talavera de la Reina Town Hall Toledo Town Hall Provincial Government of Cuenca

#### **Castile-Leon**

Aranda de Duero Town Hall Burgos Town Hall León Town Hall Palencia Town Hall Salamanca Town Hall Segovia Town Hall Valladolid Town Hall Zamora Town Hall Provincial Government of Leon Provincial Government of Palencia Delegation of Salamanca Provincial Government of Valladolid

#### Catalonia

Badalona Town Hall Barcelona Town Hall L'Hospitalet Town Hall Lleida Town Hall Sabadell Town Hall Santa Perpetua de Mogoda Town Hall **Provincial Government of Barcelona** 

#### Valencia

Alicante Town Hall D'Alzira Town Hall Castelló Town Hall D'Elx Town Hall Paterna Town Hall San Javier Town Hall Valencia Town Hall Provincial Government of Alicante Provincial Government of Valencia

#### Extremadura

Badajoz Town Hall Caceres Town Hall Don Benito Town Hall Merida Town Hall Plasencia Town Hall

#### Galicia

A Coruña Town Hall Arteixo Town Hall Culleredo Town Hall Lugo Town Hall Narón Town Hall O Porriño Town Hall Orense Town Hall Poio Town Hall Pontevedra Town Hall Santiago de Compostela Town Hall Vigo Town Hall Provincial Government of A Coruña **Provincial Government of Pontevedra** 

#### Madrid

Madrid Town Hall Area of Social Services and Family Affairs Municipal Housing Company Carabanchel Municipal Board Latina Municipal Board Moratalaz Municipal Board Usera Municipal Board Vicalvaro Municipal Board

#### Murcia

Aguilas Town Hall. Alcantarilla Town Hall Cartagena Town Hall Las Torres de Cotillas Town Hall Murcia Town Hall

#### Navarre

Estella-Lizarra Town Hall Pamplona Town Hall Tafalla Town Hall Ansoaín, Berrioplano, Berriozar, Iza and Juslapeña Association of Municipalities S.S.B. Assoc. of Municipalities of Zona de Los Arcos S.S.B. Assoc. of Municipalities of Cintruénigo and Fitero S.S.B. Assoc. of Municipalities of Peralta, Falces, Marcilla and Funes S.S.B. Zona Básica de Artajona

## **Basque Country**

Sestaoko Udaleko Vitoria-Gasteizko Udaleko Arabako Foru Aldundia Gipuzkoako Foru Aldundia

#### **PRIVATE FUNDING ENTITIES**

Cajastur **Bancaja Foundation Caixa Sabadell Foundation** Caja Navarra Foundation **Cajamar Foundation Campollano Foundation Ebro-Puleva Foundation Emilio Botín Foundation Infofrescos Foundation** La Caixa Foundation L'Oreal Foundation Katal R&D-Innovation Cooperative Caja Ahorros del Mediterráneo Social Work Caja de Burgos Social Work Caja Castilla-La Mancha Social Work Caja de Extremadura Social Work Caja España Social Work Caja Inmaculada Social Work Caja Madrid Social Work Employment support programme Paites Jocs SJ Sestao Berri 2010 SA Xeneme Intervención Social SL