Organisational structure

THE FSG'S BOARD OF TRUSTEES

PRESIDENT VICEPRESIDENT 12 MEMBERES

ADMINISTRATION

Technical Administrative Office

> International **Department**

Comunication

Institutional Relations

Administrative Secretariat

DEPUTY-DIRECTORATE FOR MANAGEMENT AND ORGANISATION

Human Resources and Organisational Dept.

Personnel Management **In-house Training** Organisation Secretariat Volunteerism Internships Occupational Risk Prevention Selection Labour relations

Administrative Department

Economic Management Administration Accounting

Planning and Control Department

Coordination of internal processes Management scorecard

Media Unit

Legal Assistance Unit

IT Unit

DEPUTY-DIRECTORATE FOR PROGRAMMES

Employment Department

Acceder Programme

Employment and vocational training programmes

Workshop schools

Employment initiatives

Social Action Department

Education Equal treatment Housing Gender equality Health **Cultural** promotion Youth **Documentation Centre**

FSG TERRITORIAL OFFICES (14 Autonomous Communities)

PROVINCIAL COORDINATION OF THE FSG (38 provinces)

Andalusia Aragon Asturias Castile-Leon Cantabria

Castile-La Mancha Valencia Catalonia Extremadura Galicia

Madrid Murcia Navarre **Basque Country**