Organisational structure



FSG BOARD OF TRUSTEES

PRESIDENT VICEPRESIDENT 12 MEMBERS

MANAGING DIRECTOR

Technical Management Office

> International Department

Comunication

Institutional Relations

Management Secretariat

DEPUTY-DIRECTORATE FOR MANAGEMENT AND ORGANISATION

HR and Organisation Department

Personnel Management **In-house Training** Organisation Secretariat Volunteers Internships Occupational Risk Prevention Selection Labour relations

Administrative Department

Economic Management Administration Accounting Coord. of internal processes

Media Unit

Legal Assistance Unit

IT Unit

Planning and Process Unit

DEPUTY-DIRECTORATE FOR PROGRAMMES

Employment Department

Acceder Programme Employment and vocational

training programmes

Workshop schools

Employment initiatives

Social Action Department

Education Equal treatment Housing Gender equality Health Cultural promotion Youth Documentation Centre

TERRITORIAL DIRECTORATES OF THE FSG (14 Autonomous Communities)

PROVINCIAL COORD. OF THE FSG (38 provinces)

Andalusia Aragon Asturias Castille-León Cantabria

Castile-La Mancha Valencie Catalonia Extremadura Galicia

Madrid Murcia Navarre **Basque Country**