Collaborating organisations

FUNDING ENTITIES

European Public Administrations

European Commission Education Audiovisual and Culture Executive Agency European Regional Development Fund (ERDF) European Social Fund (ESF) Public Health Executive Agency (PHEA) Youth Agency Unit

National Public Administrations

Ministry of Education, Social Policy and Sports

Socrates National Agency Directorate-General for Education, Vocational Training and Educational Innovation Secretariat of State for Social Policy, Family and Care for the Dependent and Disables

Ministry of Health and Consumer Affairs

Directorate-General for Public Health Secretariat-General of Health National Drugs Plan

Ministry of Labour and Immigration

Secretariat of State for Immigration and Emigration Employment Institute (INEM) ESF Administrative Unit (UAFSE)

Ministry of Foreign Affairs and Cooperation

Spanish International Cooperation Agency. United Nations Human Rights Directorate-General

Ministry of Culture Directorate-General for Cooperation and Cultural Cooperation Directorate-General of Archives and Libraries

Ministry of Equality Youth Institute

Women's Institute

Ministry of Housing

Regional Public Administrations

Andalusia

Department of Education Department of Employment Department of Governance Department of Innovation, Science and Enterprise Department of Equality and Social Welfare Andalusian Employment Service Andalusian Volunteer Agency

Aragon

Department of Economy, Finance and Employment Department of Education, Culture and Sports Department of Social Services and Family Employment Institute of Aragon (INAEM) Social Services Institute of Aragon (IAS) Aragon Youth Institute Women's Institute of Aragon

Asturias

Department of Public Administration and Government Spokesperson Department of Social Welfare and Housing Department of Education and Science Department of the Presidency, Justice and Equality Public Employment Service of the Principality of Asturias Youth Institute of Asturias Women's Institute of Asturias

Cantabria Department of Employment and Social Welfare

Castile-La Mancha

Department of Social Welfare Department of labour and Employment Public Employment Service (SEPECAM)

Castile-Leon

Department of Economy and Employment Department of Education Department of Family and Equal Opportunity Department of Health Public Employment Service Social Services Management Directorate-General for Youth Directorate-General Women Universidad de Burgos Universidad de León

Catalonia

La Mina Neighbourhood Consortium Department of Economy and Finance Department of Governance and Public Administration Department of the Presidency Department of Labour Department of Education Univertitat Autónoma de Barcelona

Valencia

Department of Immigration and Citizenship Department of Social Welfare Department of Health Department of Economy, Finance and Employment Valencia Employment and Training Service (SERVEF) Directorate-General Women Valencia Housing Institute Valencia Youth Institute

Extremadura

Department of Education Department of Equality and Employment Public Employment Service (SEXPE)

Galicia

Department of Education and University Planning Department of Health Department of Labour Presidency Vice-presidency of Equality and Welfare Directorate-General for Employment Directorate-General for Training Directorate-General for Educational Planning Directorate-General for Youth and Solidarity Secretariat-General for Welfare Secretariat-General for Equality

Madrid

Department of the Economy and Technological Innovation Department of Education Department of Employment and Women Department of Family and Social Affairs Directorate-General for Employment Directorate-General for Technological Innovation Directorate-General Women Directorate-General for Volunteerism and Social Advancement Anti-drug Agency

Murcia

Department of Culture and Tourism Department of Education, Science and Research Department of Employment and Training Department of Social Policy, Women and Immigration Regional Employment and Training Service (SEF) Social Services Institute (ISRROM) Directorate-General for Public Health Murcia Youth Institute

Navarre

Department of Social Affairs, Family, Youth and Sports Department of Innovation, Enterprise and Employment Social Welfare Institute of Navarre (INBS) Sport and Youth Institute of Navarre Employment Service of Navarre Housing Service Public University of Navarre

Local public administrations

Andalusia

Almeria Town Hall Cordoba Town Hall El Ejido Town Hall Granada Town Hall Jerez Town Hall Linares Town Hall Málaga Town Hall Puerto Serrano Town Hall Seville Town Hall Provincial Government of Granada Campo Gibraltar Association of Municipalities

Aragon

Huesca Town Hall Zaragoza Town Hall Provincial Government of Huesca Hoya de Huesca Association of Municipalities

Asturias

Aviles town hall Castrillón Town Hall Coaña Town Hall Corvera Town Hall Gijón Town Hall Oviedo Town Hall

Cantabria Arnuero Town Hall

Castile-La Mancha

Albacete Town Hall Ciudad Real Town Hall Cuenca Town Hall La Roda Town Hall Puertollano Town Hall Talavera de la Reina Town Hall Toledo Town Hall Provincial Government of Cuenca Antonio Machado Public School (Albacete)

Castile-Leon

Aranda de Duero Town Hall Burgos Town Hall León Town Hall Palencia Town Hall Salamanca Town Hall Segovia Town Hall Valladolid Town Hall Zamora Town Hall Provincial Government of Leon Provincial Government of Palencia Provincial Government of Valladolid

Catalonia

Badalona Town Hall Barcelona Town Hall Lleida Town Hall Sabadell Town Hall Santa Perpetua de Mogoda Town Hall Terrassa Town Hall Provincial Government of Barcelona

Valencia

Alicante Town Hall Alzira Town Hall Castellon Town Hall Elche Town Hall San Javier Town Hall Valencia Town Hall Provincial Government of Alicante Provincial Government of Valencia

Extremadura Badajoz Town Hall Caceres Town Hall Don Benito Town Hall Merida Town Hall

Galicia

A Coruña Town Hall Culleredo Town Hall Lugo Town Hall Narón Town Hall O Porriño Town Hall Orense Town Hall Poio Town Hall Pontevedra Town Hall Santiago de Compostela Town Hall Vigo Town Hall Provincial Government of A Coruña

Madrid

Madrid Town Hall

Murcia

Aguilas Town Hall. Alcantarilla Town Hall Las Torres de Cotillas Town Hall Murcia Town Hall

Navarre

Estella-Lizarra Town Hall Pamplona Town Hall Tafalla Town Hall Ansoaín, Berrioplano, Berriozar, Iza and Juslapeña Social Services Association of Municipalities Los Arcos Social Services Association of Municipalities Cintruénigo and Fitero Social Services Association of Municipalities Peralta, Falces, Marcilla and Funes Social Services Association of Municipalities Artajona Social Services

Basque Country

Sestao Town Hall Vitoria-Gasteiz Town Hall Provincial Government of Alava Provincial Government of Guipúzcoa

Private funding entities

La Caixa Foundation **Bancaja** Foundation **CAI-ASC** Foundation Caixa Sabadell Foundation Caja de Burgos Foundation Caja Navarra Foundation Cajamar Foundation Campollano Foundation L'Oreal Foundation Social Work Caixa Galicia Social Work Caja Castilla-La Mancha Social Work Caja Ahorros del Mediterráneo Social Work Caja España Social Work Caja Madrid Social-cultural Work Caixa Nova Caja de Extremadura Caja Inmaculada Caja Segovia Cajastur Casal dels Infants del Raval Diocesan School (Albacete) Infofrescos Sestao Berri 2010 SA